The Fell Musical Theatre Prize

Based at The Association of English Singers & Speakers, The Fell Prize is designed to encourage the communication of English words, in singing and in speech, with clarity, understanding and imagination in the sphere of Musical Theatre.

The Fell Prize 2013 – Prizewinner Joe Leather

with adjudicators Kathleen Savage, Simon James Green and Linda Hutchinson


2013 Joe Leather

2014 Lizzy Andretta

2015 Christopher McGuigan

2016 Jess Peet

2017 Jessica Aubrey